im living my life aimlessly now.
i have no idea where's my life heading to.
it's like driving on a long narrow road.
which doesnt have ani exits.
everyday frm mon-fri,
my day starts at 12.
i have breakfast.
when school students are packing their bags to go home,
ill b in the shower, bathing.
and den.
i watch tv or do wadever that i can do.
n if i have plans, ill go out.
but with no money wadsoever.
life sux now.
but at least i do have lovable ppl to accompany me.
irah wrote abt me in her blog.
she said that i had many failed relationships in da past.
n she says that im wid sumone else now,
an older sumone else.
she hopes it'll werk out this time.
i wished it was true but it isnt.
i do want someone to love.
but i want to love the right person.
a fren advised me that if i dont like that person, i should reject him first
instead of goin' on wid him and den finding out that i dont like him.
like comes before love right?
u have to like sumone first and den u can love sumone ryt?
aniwayz,
i haf a lunch date tomorrow.
so we're gonna eat at thai express.
i cant wait to eat..
so many things.
haha.