my mom's feeling a lil bitchy today.
when i woke up, she's asking me to do alot of things.
like calling up da schs n searching da other missing key.
imagine lah, u just woke up and
already sumone slammed u a whole list of stupid things to do.
n i have alot of things planned out today larr.
doesnt dat bloody irritate the hell out of u?
aniwayz, i talked to Rahmat yesterday.
i donno y i cant just typed "bf".
since Rahmat IS my BF.
but aniwayz, he's coming this Sat & Sun.
my Dad, Sis, Aunt n Uncle are probably goin to K.L this weekend.
leaving me wid my mum, bro n me.
so, i asked him to come over n spend da 2 days wid me.
my bro would probably b out while my mum would b oh-so-bz wid werk.
leaving me alone wid my sweetheart..
haha, it's been looong since i spent my weekends wid a special sumone.
however, Wan contacted me again yesterday.
we talked as per normal.
i donno wad he wants me fer?
i admit i still do love him.
n i dont really carry the same torch fer Rahmat.
maybe it's becoz' we're still new.
but it's in da process.
ive been calling Shatec since 9 in da morning.
n i still cudnt get thru.
and the bloody phoneline extension thingy just irritates me lahh.
u call den dey divert u sumwhere and the ring-ing tone is just so irritating.
den when u think sumone picks up da phone, it's actually dem hanging up da phone.
stupid dumbos.
da sky's crying really hard today.
i donno wad pissed dem off to make dem cry this hard.
i really hope dey'll stop coz' i wanna go out ltr.
n i dont wanna walk in this damn cold wet weather.
p.s:i heard sumone blowing a native/tribal horn just now.
i didnt know we have red indians staying ard here.
oh wells~
let's hope dey r really hot red indians....