Saturday mornings have always been quiet and lonely.
im stuck here at home wid my brother,
wid absolutely no clue where the others went.
well, i know that lil sis is prob on the bus right now as i type.
she's off to K.L wid my aunts, uncles and cousin.
my parents..
ive got no idea where they are.
it's either they went to send them off.
or they prob went JB or some other place.
today, ive got absolutely nothing to do.
actually, i do.
ive got lots to do.
ive got to dye my hair.
ive got to finish doing the notes for tuition.
ive got to think and plan my assignment.
ive got to watch my favourite programmes on t.v.
ouhk, im not sure wheather i want to do the first 3 things in my to do list.
i dont see myself doing them in the next few hours or so.
but i sure can see myself watching my fav. programmes today.
the re-runs of mywifenkids, csi, house etc etc is on today.
u see, this is one of the reasons y i prefer to stay at home on weekends.
however, this only applies to the mornings&afternoons.
yesterday, was Nurul's bdae.
me, Tino n Bro headed off to Nenek's ard 7pm.
the food was good, as always.
the cake was abso-fuckingly delicious.
believe it or not it was my 2nd major sin for this week.
the day before, i had a choc bar from the fridge.
OoOoO. so heavenly.
speaking of chocolates,
i miss that candy shop @ Marina Square.
ouh, fuck!
i cant believe i actually forgot the name of that place.
once upon a time,
i used to go there every week buying candies for myself n siblings.
well, mostly for myself.
n once upon a time,
it was my favourite place.
but due to financial constrains and weight constrains(is there even such a thing?),
it's been months since i went there.
these few months/weeks or so,
i feel like ive been missing some things in life.
and it's been bothering me.
i search&search for the missing "things"
but i just cant seem to find the answer.
now i know y i havent been happy.
it's mostly due to the fact that i havent had the best things in life.
Namely: CHOCOLATES, LOLLIPOPS etc etc.
all the SWEET things in life.
enough said,
i think i need to get my ass to that shop soon.