sister's dancing in the backgrd to wadever music im playing on YouTube.
i must say im impressed with her dancemoves.
she will be a gd dancer when she grows up,
provided she lose a few kgs.
i was watching the 7.30pm show just now.
Heartland Sg or wadever it's called.
EnLai is so muthafuckingly hilarious.
there was one part when he commented,
"tongkat ali...hotel 81.. hmmm"
ouhk, it's abit dirty but sumhow very hilarious.
he's sucha gd host larr.
hari raya's in a few days time.
im still not done with my room.
i donno when i will ever be.
i only need to put up the frame, put up the curtains, change the bedsheets, vacumm&mop.
i have to do my black beads necklace and prob do my eyebrows.
and den, help out with the other hse duties.
ouh yarr, i have to help mom with the kuihs.
me&tino setting up this webby to sell some stuff.
clothes, bags, accesories and some other stuffs.
the thing is, both of us have been busy with assignments&school and wadnot,
that leaves us lil time to do the website.
but, once we are done,
we will be selling some really nice stuff.
stuff that i dont feel like parting with
BUT i have absolutely no use for.
so, ill link u all up to the webby once it's done aite.
i officially broke up with chucky today.
and at ferst, i was fine with us breaking up.
but den, i guess it just feels a lil bit weird.
i havent contacted him like a few weeks oready.
at first it bothers me that he hasnt been calling nor msging,
BUT den after i gt to know a few other guys,
and receiving attention frm them,
i didnt even think abt him.
im sure many of us have been in a situation
whereby we go seeking for other ppl's (preferably the opp sex) attention
coz' we've been ignored attention frm our own partner
and dat's exactly wad i did.
prob now is,
i dont know y im sheding a few tears becoz' of the breakup.
i guess breakups are never easy.
oh wells, time to move on.
ouh yarr..
my hp bill has been a consistant $100.
i guess dad will have to terminate my line and i will have to use my prepaid card.
i dunt really give a shit.
coz' at least i can control my hp bill.
and besides, i also hated the middle of the month.
im always so stressed up due to the bill.
but now, at least i dont have to feel the stress,
coz' im no longer usin line.
but, i shall be usin one next yr.
i wanna get a new phone!!!