on Friday,
me & Tino bought a Gucci bag.
we found it somewhere,
well, i wudnt exactly tell u where.
BUT, wad i will tell & show u eventually is that we cant use the bag now
coz' we cant figure out the 4-number lock combination.
once we figure it out or somehow getting someone to open that blardy bag,
then we can use it.
ive yet to take pictures of me & the bag.
so i'll leave u ppl with a pic of Tino & the bag.
p.s: u're not supposed to admire Tino, u should be admiring the bag instead.

trying to open the bag.
i tell u uh, it's sooo blardy hard to open that blardy bag.
but of course it's worth it lahh.
for a Gucci Bag, i will.

also, i met boncit.
let him test my cupcakes.
he loved the cupcakes.
haha.
was supposed to go for breakfast with Shahirah aka the best fren.
BUT, we both ended up waking up late
& she had werk.
so i guess, we'll have to meet another day.
so, since i didnt meet her,
i decided to bake another batch of cupcakes for the family bbq cum gathering.
also, we wanted to celebrate Nenek's bdae as well.
the moment we reached there,
OMFG laa,
there was lyk so many ppl at Pasir Ris Park laa.
mostly malay families having their family gatherings too, i reckon.
and mostly brought along a few camps, minimum 4 camps for each family ok.
Tino said that the scenario looked like tsunami victims making do with make-shift camps.
ahahaha.
serious. some even got dapur all.
it's like they're bringing practically their whole home along with them there.
there was particularly one camp that looked like a shop ok.
they have their own generator, dapor, got buffet table summore, fridge, dining place all.
plus they got t.v laaa.
my lil cousin even thought that it was a shop and wanted to buy coke from them.
ahahaha.
i ckp org, my family pon sama.
actually my family not so bad lahh.
we got 4 camps.
the best part was the FOOD.
there were lotsa food la.
got soup tulang, bagedel, satay, mee grg kuning, mee hoon goreng, bbq chicken, hotdog etc.
plus there were cakes.
kak mala bought brownie while mom bought nutella cake.
whu needs booze when we got ALOT of food.
seriously, we got drunk on the food la.
the more we sat, the more we stuffed ourselves with food.
so, some of us left, while some of us overnight there.
it got so freaking cold at night.
BUT the cool air was nice.
outdoor aircon.
however, the moment we woke up,
it got so freaking hot & damn bahang.
& i just cudnt take it.
felt so belengas.
i cudnt bath coz' i didnt bring along my toiletries & extra clothes & towel.
just imagine. oily hair & face plus the weather.
aiyoohh!!
i just had to go back home.
so, with the help of my aunt,
i got a free cab trip back home.