im only getting my pay on the 16th of November.
but the 16th falls on a friday.
even if i were to bank in the money in the late afternoon on the 16th,
my pay will only be banked in on the following workin day.
hmmm.
part of that money will be saved.
& part of that money will b used to buy bdae presents.
my bro gave me a financial talk the other day:
"there are 2 types of ppl;
the ones that spend first & save later,
& the ones that save first & spend later.
The first grp(spend first&save later) ends up bein the poor ones,
while the 2nd grp, ends up bein the rich ones."
and that got me thinking.
like all of a sudden, im missing alot of ppl.
and the one most imp place i truly miss is sungei rd lahh!
i wanna go there....